Welcome to the Fylde Mystics!

promoting the performance of Magic


Current Membership:- Small but perfectly formed...

Ken Ashburn                   Paul Joyce
Stuart Bagot                  
Jonathan Joyce
Ian Birket                      
Tim Knight
Stuart Bowie                  
Harry Moulding
Adrian Catch                  
Leslie Melville
Allan Clarke                   
Alan Mylecraine
Steve Eastham               
Ryan Robertson
Laurie Gleeson                Connor Stokes 
Robert Harris                  Colin Williams
          Harrison Houghton          Ron Wilson
          George Jennings

Biographies may appear here in due course.

Honorary Members:

        David Williamson    http://davidwilliamson.com/
                Shawn Farquhar        http://www.magichampion.com/
                        Steve Eastham       

Honorary President:     Ken Ashburn